You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.

We are here for the students

Kingswood Primary has flexible teaching spaces allowing us to design a curriculum that meets the needs of the 3rd millennium learners.

Principal Class Professional Learning Community

Aaron Cox


Sharon Lomas

Acting Assistant Principal

Megan Franklyn

Assistant Principal

Learning Specialist Professional Learning Community

Sarah Joseph

Learning Specialist - Curriculum

Lisa Devereaux

Learning specialist - Well being

Administration Professional Learning Community

Catherine Palmer

Business Manager

Jo Howells

Office Administration

Liliane Karidis

Office Administration

Nicki Bishop

First Aid Officer

Prep Professional Learning Community

Michael Wall

PW Teacher & PLC Leader

Lucy Chesters

PC Teacher

Katie Bennett

PB Teacher

Leanne Taylor

PT Teacher

Year 1 Professional Learning Community

Erin Hamilton

1H Teacher & PLC Leader

Amy Cameron

1C Teacher & PLC Leader

Neena Hunt

1N Teacher

Sarah Haig

1S Teacher

Year 2 Professional Learning Community

Karen Dissegna

2D & PLC Leader

Rachel Fisher-White

2F Teacher

Ryan Nugent

2N Teacher

Elinor Hansen

2S Teacher

Erin Plowman

2S Teacher

Maddison Christo

2C Teacher

Year 3 Professional Learning Community

Tim Blamires

3B Teacher & PLC Leader

Katie Airey

3A Teacher

Sharron Cramer

3C Teacher

Year 4 Professional Learning Community

Natalie Selisher

4S Teacher & PLC Leader

Kelly Young

4Y Teacher

Alex Baxter

4B Teacher

Year 5 Professional Learning Community

Kate Wheeler

5W Teacher & PLC Leader

Kara Bogicevic

5S Teacher

Ilisa Cooper

5S Teacher

Jimmy Marnell

5D teacher

Year 6 Professional Learning Community

Jenna Herbert

6H Teacher & PLC Leader

Stephen Woolfe

6W Teacher

Emily Brooks

6J Teacher

Bronwyn Lake

6S Teacher

Specialist Teachers

Kerry Eeckman

Visual Arts Teacher & PLC Leader

Narelle Vella

Performing Arts Teacher & PLC Leader

Teizo Kato

Japanese Teacher

Adam Davey

PE Teacher

Olivia Bolton

Science Teacher

Janet McLean

Visual Arts Teacher

Sonia Nista

Kitchen Specialist

Elizabeth Scott

Garden Specialist

Marina Kallinikos

MSL Intervention Support

Inclusion Professional Learning Community

Katrina Sargent

Integration Aide Leader

Alba Galban

Intergration Aide

Emily Hoey

Integration Aide

Gregory Cornell

Integration Aide


Education Support Professional Learning Community

Lucie Hill

Library Technician

Nicholas Taylor

Department Technician

Nick Beattie

ICT Technician

Shane Webster

ICT Technician